Activity

This section includes information on the City and Tourism Council's meetings and activities.

Activity

  • Tuesday 10 January 2017
  • Tuesday 7 February 2017
  • Thursday 16 March 2017
  • Tuesday 31 October 2017
  • Thursday 16 November 2017
  • Thursday 12 January 2017
  • Tuesday 14 February 2017
  • Thursday 23 March 2017
  • Thursday 27 April 2017
  • Sunday 2 July 2017
  • Thursday 19 October 2017
  • Monday 20 February 2017
  • Tuesday 28 February 2017
  • Tuesday 21 March 2017