Committees of the Municipal Council

The Full Council commissions are working groups responsible for preparing the subjects subsequently debated by the Full Council. There are four for this term of office and the number of councillors on them is proportional to the composition of the Full Council. They meet once a month.

Members of the Economy and Treasury 's Commission

Members of the Social Rights, Culture and Sports’ Committee

Members of the Presidency, Citizen Rights, Participation, Security and Prevention's Commission

Members of the Ecology, Urbanism and Mobility’s Committee

Next Committee

Can not held any working session of this committee.




Share this content