Government commission

Next committee


Sessions of June

  • 1 of 22

The Government Commission is made up by the Mayor, who presides over it, the Deputy Mayors and the Councillors appointed by decision of the Mayor.

Its functions include exercising Municipal Government initiatives by approving draft framework regulations, byelaws, the budget and the Municipal Action Plan and proposing their approval to the competent bodies. It meets up every Thursday.

Sessions of Government Commission

Share this content