Wed, 05/05/2021 - 13:34

First joint workshop by the City Police and the RACC on personal mobility vehicles for baccalaureate students

Safety and prevention. The pilot course was given to first-year baccalaureate students this morning at the Institut Icària, in the district of Sant Martí.

Mon, 05/03/2021 - 13:22

New road safety campaign for personal mobility vehicles

Safety and prevention. The citywide campaign starts today and ends on Sunday.

punt vacunació massiva Fira de Barcelona
Mon, 04/26/2021 - 17:26

First mass vaccination centre opens at Fira Barcelona

COVID-19. The facility will be able to administer 120,000 doses a week when operating at full capacity.

trànsit
Mon, 04/26/2021 - 14:22

City Police campaign under way to prevent distractions at the wheel

Safety and prevention. The citywide operation will be in place from now until Sunday, 2 May.

panoràmica Barcelona
Thu, 04/22/2021 - 17:48

Measures for Covid-19: county lockdown lifted and some restrictions eased

COVID-19. Freedom of movement throughout Catalonia as from Monday 26 April.

Guàrdia Urbana seguretat viària
Wed, 04/21/2021 - 13:20

The City Police start a pilot project on road sense

Safety and prevention. The project is a pioneering education proposal by the Safety Education Service.

seguretat viària vehicles mobilitat personal
Tue, 04/20/2021 - 15:52

Road safety campaign under way for personal mobility vehicles

Safety and prevention. The police operation is aimed at controlling the correct use and circulation of these vehicles.

Oficina Conjunta Guàrdia Urbana Mossos
Mon, 04/19/2021 - 16:01

New joint office for the City Police and the Catalan police to handle all types of denouncement

Safety and prevention. The citizen support office is located in C/ Aragó.

Fri, 04/16/2021 - 14:30

Medals and plaques awarded to City Police officers

Safety and prevention. The ceremony was held in the Saló de Cent chamber at the City Hall and broadcast online.

Sant Jordi, 2021, SantJordiBCN, Barcelona, llibres, roses
Mon, 04/12/2021 - 16:33

Sant Jordi 2021 in Barcelona: safe culture and local commerce

Sant Jordi. A safe, decentralised and crowd-free Sant Jordi, from 21 to 23 April.