Organisation chart

Janet Sanz is the Fourth Deputy Mayor for Ecology, Urban Planning and Molibity. Working with her are: the Councillor for Mobility, Mercedes Vidal; the Councillor for Presidency and Energy, Eloi Badia and the Comissioner for Ecology, Frederic Ximeno.

Janet Sanz Cid
Fourth Deputy Mayor
Head of the Area of Ecology, Urban Planning and Mobility